St. Louis Metro Section

Missouri APA St. Louis Metro Sectoin

The St. Louis Metro Section consists of the multi-county area around St. Louis for both Missouri and Illinois. 

In Missouri, it includes the City of St. Louis, St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County, Lincoln County, Franklin County and Warren County. In Illinois, it includes Madison County , St. Clair County, Jersey County, Monroe County and Clinton County. 

If you have a APA Missouri Chapter membership and an address in one of these counties, you are automatically placed into membership for the St. Louis Metro Section. If you do not have a Chapter membership and would like a membership just for the section, contact our membership director. 

Officer Name Position Contact Information
Matt Brandmeyer President, Awards Chair matt.brandmeyer@gmail.com
Jonathan Roper Vice-President, Community Outreach Chair, Spring Workshop Chair jroper@olivettemo.com
Justin Randall Treasurer, Illinois Section Director jrandall@ofallon.org
Jessica Henry Secretary, Outreach and Education Chair JHenry@chesterfield.mo.us
Jacob Trimble Missouri Section Director JTrimble@stlouisco.com
Mike Zeek Professional Development Officer Mzeek@marylandheights.com
Scott Hanson Past President, Social Events Chair shanson@cmtengr.com
John Cruz Web Committee Chair johnc@risestl.org
Wes Haid Lunch Committee Chair wesh@swtdesign.com
Dr. Sarah Coffin Social Committee Co-Chair coffinsl@slu.edu
Matthew Bernstine Social Committee Co-Chair mbernstine@wustl.edu
Todd Streiler Strategic Plan Chair todd.streiler@gmail.com
Susan Herre Missouri Member At Large susanherre@gmail.com
Breana Buncher Illinois Member At Large bkbuncher@co.madison.il.us
Anne Stevenson Illinois Member At Large astevenson@development-strategies.com
David Bookless Missouri Member At Large dbookless@collinsvilleil.org
Bonnie Harper Missouri Member At Large Bonnie.Harper@ewgateway.org
Robert Myers Missouri Member At Large RMyers@sccmo.org