Weekly Newsletter

Want to stay up to date on the latest events and job opportunities in the St. Louis planning community? Every Friday, the St. Louis Metro Section publishes a newsletter with upcoming events and new networking and job opportunities. To have an announcement included in the weekly newsletter, email moapa.slms@gmail.com.

Subscribe to Weekly Newsletter


If you'd like to get involved or have any questions about upcoming events and opportunities, you can reach us at moapa.slms@gmail.com.

Email us


The St. Louis Metro Section's Board of Directors is comprised of numerous and ongoing working committees. Visit the page below to learn more about our committees' work and leadership.


Job Opportunities

If you'd like share a job opportunity with our members, please post for free on the APA Missouri job board. These listings are automatically included our weekly newsletter.

APA Missouri Job Board

Section Sponsors

Our sponsors help support the section, allowing member programming, conferences, and support. We are grateful for their gratitude helping to provide programming for planners throughout the region every year.

Interested in sponsoring St. Louis area planners? Click here